Vorstand

 

 

 

Peter Jerovsek

Präsident

 

E-Mail: peter.jerovsek@kickboxcenter.at

Tel.: +43 664 9660066

 

 

 

 

Manfred Weingerl

1. Vizepräsident

 

E-Mail: weingerl@kickboxen-steiermark.at

Tel.: +43 664 1406059

 

 

 

Günter Plank

2. Vizepräsident

 

E-Mail: plank@ksf-gym.at 

Tel.: +43 676 5276035

 

 

 

Elke Kalcher 

Schriftführerin

 

E-Mail: elke09@gmx.at

Tel.: +43 664 2318191

 

 

 

 

Karl Kolleritsch

Kassier

 

E-Mail: karl.kolleritsch@aon.at

Tel.: +43 664 4019630

 

 

Gerard Zoller

Schiedsrichterobmann

 

 

Günther Plank

Sportdirektor Ringsport 

 

 

Sportdirektor Tatami,

Nachwuchskoordinator

Patrick Kalcher 

 

E-Mail: patrickkalcher@gmx.at

Tel.: +43 664 4367016

 

 

 

Otmar Gombocz

1. Rechnungsprüfer

 

E-Mail: o.gombocz@gmx.at

Tel.: +43 664 8963016

 

Gerhard Trieb

2. Rechnungsprüfer

 

E-Mail: kickboxen.trieb@aon.at 

Tel.: +43 664 5115705